View all 16 comments
Gravatar
SNN: Steven - What books can you recommend for further reading on Nazi propaganda?
Wed Jan 7 16:04:11 2015
Gravatar
SNN: The live SLOG session is still on even with many schools closed due to the cold weather. The session with Steven Luckert, Curator with the U.S. Holocaust Memorial Museum will begin at 2:30p.m. EST, 1:30 p.m. CT and 12:30 p.m. MT. See you then!
Thu Jan 8 13:24:56 2015